2019-2020 Executive Council Advisory Board

  • Kimberly Bush-South Aiken High School
  • Trinia Caldwell-Johnson/Timmonsville
  • Felicia Dailey-Lakewood High School
  • Robert Harris-Hand Middle School
  • Linda Lewis-Woodland High School
  • Jean Shaw-F.E. DuBose Career Center
  • Kia Smith-Sumter Career and Technology Center
  • Melanie Williams-Eau Claire High School

2019-2020 Board of Directors

​Family and Consumer Science-High School Representatives:

  • Melanie Williams
  • Sophia Brown

Fashion Design and Apparel Construction/Interior Design Representatives:

  • Kia Smith
  • Ashley Conteh
  • Jean Shaw

Early Childhood Education /Introduction to Teaching Representatives:

  • Barbie Beadles, Occupational
  • Open Seat, Comprehensive
  • Trina Caldwell, Middle School Representative

School/Center Administrator Representative:

  • Robert Harris, WG Sanders Middle School

​Ex-Officio Members:

  • Dr. Eleanor Glover-Gladden, State Department of Education
  • Latoya Johnson-South Carolina State University (Postsecondary)
  • Mrs. Ginger Hill-SCFCCLA Executive Secretary/State Adviser